Skip to content

Traveling Exhibit LIVE in New England!

2012 April 17

For the month of April, the Traveling Exhibit will be based out of EPA’s New England Region. Specific venues and dates listed below, we hope you can stop by and enjoy it!

Friday, April 13 – Tuesday, April 17 (until 9 PM): Ocean Explorium, New Bedford, MA.
Information and directions

Wednesday, April 18 – Friday, April 20 (until noon): Save the Bay Center, Providence, RI.
Hours and directions

Saturday, April 21 (10 AM – 5 PM): Common Ground High School, New Haven, CT. Public Earth Day Event.
Directions and more information

Tentative: Saturday, April 21 (7 PM) – Sunday, April 22 (until 5PM): Yale University, New Haven, CT.

Tentative: Monday, April 23 – Tuesday, April 24: Bennington College, Bennington, VT.

Wednesday, April 25: Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA.

Thursday, April 26 : EPA Region 1, Boston, MA. Exhibit open to the public.
5 Post Office Square, Boston, MA 02109 1-888-372-7341

Tentative: Saturday, April 28 – Monday, April 30: Bates College, Lewiston, ME.
Campus address

NEXT UP:

For the month of May, the exhibit will be based out of Kansas City, MO.
For the month of June, the exhibit is off to Seattle, WA.

Stay tuned for details and don’t forget to grab your camera on April 22… Environment in a Day!

Editor's Note: The opinions expressed in Greenversations are those of the author. They do not reflect EPA policy, endorsement, or action, and EPA does not verify the accuracy or science of the contents of the blog.

Comments are closed.